PathfinderWiki
Log in

Talk:Jatembe/Conflicts

From PathfinderWiki
← $1

Alignment

Inner Sea Magic states his alignment is neutral but this makes no sense with his story so am leaving NG in infobox and raising a conflict flag. There is no source for NG listed. --Fleanetha (talk) 16:20, 16 June 2013 (UTC)

A source for NG is forthcoming. It has been confirmed on the messageboards that the alignment listed in Inner Sea Magic is in error.—Paizo Publishing, LLC.png Yoda8myhead (talk) 19:59, 16 June 2013 (UTC)
Source: James L. Sutter. (August 11, 2011). Comment on "Is Jatembe's alignment in Inner Sea Magic correct?", Paizo messageboards.
Because this is identified as a production error that would be fixed in a reprint, as opposed to a change in character or a valid statblock from an outdated version of the rules, I've added a commented note in the article markup explaining why he isn't categorized as neutral. -OznoBot (talk) 02:14, 10 November 2018 (UTC)